Skip to content

Fat Ham

Wednesday, January 31, 2024 12:00 AM - Sunday, February 18, 2024 12:00 AM (EST)

Description

BY JAMES IJAMES 

Revenge with hushpuppies on the side 

Your typical Southern family cookout just got anything but. Juicy gets a visit from his father’s ghost seeking revenge for his death by his brother—now married to his mother! Sound familiar? This Pulitzer Prize-winner is as profound as it is funny. Pass the napkins because things are about to get messy... 


Learn More: https://playmakersrep.org/show/fat-ham/  

Pricing

Start at $20

Wednesday, January 31, 2024 12:00 AM - Sunday, February 18, 2024 12:00 AM (EST)

ON STAGE 

Wednesday, January 31, 2024, at 7:30pm (Preview) 

Thursday, February 1, 2024, at 7:30pm (Preview) 

Friday, February 2, 2024, at 7:30pm (Preview) 

Saturday, February 3, 2024, at 7:30pm (Opening Night) 

Sunday, February 4, 2024, at 2:00pm (Share the Show: On-Site Childcare for ages 4-12 also at 2:00pm) 

Tuesday, February 6, 2024, at 7:30pm 

Wednesday, February 7, 2024, at 7:30pm 

Thursday, February 8, 2024, at 7:30pm 

Friday, February 9, 2024, at 7:30pm 

Saturday, February 10, 2024, at 7:30pm 

Sunday, February 11, 2024, at 2:00pm (Open Caption, Post-Show Discussion) 

Tuesday, February 13, 2024, at 7:30pm (ASL Interpretation, Audio Description)  

Wednesday, February 14, 2024, at 7:30pm 

Thursday, February 15, 2024, at 7:30pm 

Friday, February 16, 2024, at 7:30pm 

Saturday, February 17, 2024, at 7:30pm 

Sunday, February 182024, at 2:00pm 

Powered By GrowthZone

Programs and Networks

Critical Issues Series

Quarterly Policy Forums

Critical Issues

This series of quarterly forums connects Chamber members with influential guest speakers who address timely topics for Greater Chapel Hill-Carrboro and share critical insights related to the economy; economic, workforce, and community development; local elections; and policy and legislative matters that matter to the local business community.

View Schedule

Chapel Hill Young Professionals

Under 40 Monthly Networking

CHYP

CHYP pronounced "chip" is a group of fun professionals under 40 that meets the first Tuesday of each month for networking, professional development and community service. 

Learn More

Women's Networking

Quarterly Socials & Luncheons

Women's Events

Our Chamber's strong group of professional women gather quarterly for networking and learning opportunities. Sponsored by The Women of State Farm

Learn More

Ribbon Cuttings

Celebrations of New Business Openings, Anniversaries, and Milestones. 

Ribbon Cuttings

Celebrations and acknowledgement of special milestones for new and existing Chamber member businesses. 

Schedule a Celebration

Annual Signature Events

Annual Meeting

Friday, February 3, 2023

Come celebrate the successes of our business community from 2022 and get a preview of the exciting developments for 2023. This annual gathering of business and community leaders is a wonderful way to connect and get inspired for the future.

www.carolinachamber.org/annualmeeting

Business Excellence Awards
State of the Community Report
Hendrick Golf Classic
Local Government Appreciation